The Gown Opinion Poll

The Gown recently conducted an opinion poll on how students from across the university would be voting in the 2014 Sabbatical Elections. These are the results :

 

I voted for the ‘Breaking Thru’ ticket – 9%

I voted RON for all the elections – 12%

I voted RON for all uncontested elections – 51%

I voted RON for four or more elections, with some candidates – 13%

I voted for four or more candidates, with some RON – 5%

I voted, but only for the RAG charities – 1%

I didn’t vote – 9%

 

Leave a Reply

