NUS-USI and NUS conference delegates announced

By Kylie Noble, @Noble_Kylie 

Following voting on Thursday 19th February from 8 am to 8 pm, successful delegates for NUS-USI and NUS conferences were announced this morning.

Students attending NUS-USI conference on Tuesday 31 March 2015 to Wednesday 1 April 2015 at the Hilton Hotel, Templepatrick are:

Brendan Corr

Séan Fearon

Farah Ibrahim

Paul Loughran

Cliona McCarney

Brian O’Halloran

Niall Robb

Grace Rogerson

Eugene Tilley

Kathryn Waller

Sarah Wright

Students attending NUS conference from  Tuesday 21 April 2015 to Thursday 23 April 2015, Liverpool Arena and Convention Centre (ACC) are:

Stephen McCrystall

Caoimhe McNeill

Chloe Patterson

Niall Robb

Kathryn Waller


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s